top of page
Search
  • Brian

Like the Big Bang

This is a historic moment in the history of the universe, right on par with the Big Bang, the invention of fire, and the discovery of diet coke and Mentos. This website is dedicated to sharing technical knowledge surrounding the guitar with its associated effects and equipment. I don't mean guitar technique, there are tons of talented people out there much better than I. However, after reading lots of conflicting and, more often than not, incorrect information on how many guitar related topics actually work, I decided to start sharing some stuff from the standpoint of an acoustic physicist. I've dedicated the last 15 years to the physics of sound and vibration, as well as the last 22 years to playing the guitar. I hope you find something to enjoy!

59 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page